Everest Settlement
2250 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-548-1550 Main Phone
412-548-1551 Main Fax

SEND ALL NEW TITLE ORDERS TO: orders@everestsettlement.com

Wendy West
President

Tim West
Vice President/Settlement Officer
Direct Dial: 412-548-1552
Cell: 412-303-5235
twest@everestsettlement.com

Robert Dombrowski
Settlement Officer
Cell: 412-657-3166
rdombrowski@everestsettlement.com


Sandra D'Amore, Esq
Executive Vice President
Direct Dial: 412-632-3406
sdamore@everestsettlement.com

Crystal Brunner
V. P. of Operations
Direct Dial: 412-548-1556
cbrunner@everestsettlement.com


Jennifer Scott
Settlement Officer
Cell: 412-715-7690
jscott@everestsettlement.com

Marian Peck
Paralegal/Post Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1563
mpeck@everestsettlement.com


Geff Young
Attorney
Direct Dial: 412-548-1553
Cell: 412-443-8477
gyoung@everestsettlement.com


Andrea Leeper-Shoaf
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1508
ashoaf@everestsettlement.com

Jennifer Namit
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1557
jnamit@everestsettlement.com


Lori Petyak
Sr. Title Curative Specialist
Direct Dial: 412-632-3403
lpetyak@everestsettlement.com

Maripat Feeny
Sr. Title Curative Specialist
Direct Dial: 412-548-1554
mpfeeny@everestsettlement.com


Bonnie Harrison
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1595
bharrison@everestsettlement.com

Tammy Merriman
Pre-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1558
tmerriman@everestsettlement.com


Nicole Brunner
Post Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1564
nbrunner@everestsettlement.com

Kim Bonner
Title Policies
Direct Dial: 412-548-1561
kbonner@everestsettlement.com


Lois Shenck
Pre-Closing
Direct Dial: 412-548-1507
lshenck@everestsettlement.com

Barbara Miller
Pre-Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-632-3402
bmiller@everestsettlement.com


Ann Copeland
Closing Officer
Direct Dial: 412-548-1569
acopeland@everestsettlement.com

Holly Bader
CD Processor
Direct Dial: 412-548-1565
hbader@everestsettlement.com


Kimberly Simpson
Post Closing
Direct Dial: 412-632-3404
ksimpson@everestsettlement.com

Bethany Demore
CD Processor/Accounting Assistant
Direct Dial: 412-632-3405
bdemore@everestsettlement.com


Lisa Walko
CD Processor
Direct Dial: 412-548-1568
lwalko@everestsettlement.com

Christina Groves
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: 412-548-1560
cgroves@everestsettlement.com


Arlene Musico
Data Administration
Direct Dial: 412-548-1562
amusico@everestsettlement.com


Post Closing Team
Direct Dial: 412-548-1517
or
Direct Dial: 412-548-1565